27Names
Partners map
25 Countries
1000 Talents
400 Awards

Partners

Click on the map to highlight the contact

BECOME A PARTNER
close

TO BECOME A PARTNER

Interested in joining 27Names as a partner?

27Names currently consists of 25 of the top, independent agencies across Europe.  We are open to welcoming new members, however, at this time we are only interested in getting in contact with agencies in European countries where we have no presence.

If you are a market leader in your country with a strong track record in strategic live communication projects for corporate clients, we would love to hear from you.

Contact us via info@27names.com

AUSTRIA
Ivo Franschitz

Ivo.F@enited.eu

Enited
BELGIUM
Xavier Vincent

xvincent@vo-group.be

VO Group
CZECH REPUBLIC
Svetlana Meciarova

creativepro@creativepro.cz

Creativepro
DENMARK
Mark Corke

mark.corke@brandvenue.eu

Brand Venue
ESTONIA
Martin Rauam

hello@jolos.eu

Jolos
FINLAND
Lauri Hanni

Lauri.hanni@lataamo.fi

Laatamo
FRANCE
Beatrix Mourer

contact@magicgarden-agency.com

Magic Garden
GERMANY
Petra Lammers

lammers@onliveline.de

Onliveline
HUNGARY
Zsófia DOBOS

zsofia.dobos@boevent.hu

Bo Live Branding Agency
IRELAND
Dan MacDonnell

Dan@neonagency.ie

Neon Agency
ITALY
Virginia Rety

virginia.rety@nextgroup.eu

Next Group
LATVIA
Lena Ferstere

lena@sponsorking.lv

SponsorKing
LITHUANIA
Aurimas Kamantauskas

a.kamantauskas@rekurai.lt

Rekūrai Group
LUXEMBOURG
Netty Thines

mediation@mediation-sa.lu

Mediation SA
NETHERLANDS
Patrick Roubroeks

proubroeks@xsaga.nl

XSAGA
NORWAY
Oystein Johanssen

fieldwork@fieldwork.as

Fieldwork
POLAND
Maciej Ledzion

maciej@endorfina.eu

endorfina
PORTUGAL
Rui Batista

rui.batista@uppartner.pt

UP Partner
ROMANIA
Valentin Vacarus

valentin.vacarus@godmother.ro

Godmother
SLOVAKIA
Stefan Kozak

kozak@creativepro.sk

CreativePRO
SPAIN
Jaime Sanchez

js@beonww.com

beon.Worldwide
SWEDEN
Stefan Ruud

stefan@utsikt.com

Utsikt
SWITZERLAND
Lena Koscheck

lena.koschek@jeff.agency

Jeff
UKRAINE
Olga Yunak

Oy@sunevent.com.ua

SUN Event Agency
UNITED KINGDOM
Anton Jerges

anton.jerges@wearecollider.com

We Are Collider
TOP