27Names
Partners map
20 Countries
500 Talents
239 Awards

Partners

Click on the map to highlight the contact

BECOME A PARTNER
close

TO BECOME A PARTNER

Interested in joining 27Names as a partner?

Currently 27Names exists of 18 agencies across Europe. At this time we are interested in getting in contact with agencies in European countries where we have no presence.

If you are a market leader in your country with a strong track record in strategic live communication projects for corporate clients, we would love to hear from you.

Contact us via ulf.gassner@27names.com

BELGIUM
Wouter Boits

info@theovaloffice.be

The Oval Office
DENMARK
Mark Corke

mark.corke@brandvenue.eu

Brand Venue
GERMANY
Ulf Gassner

u.gassner@conceptx.de

concept X
ESTONIA
Tanel Lillepalu

events@jolos.eu

Jolos
FINLAND
Teppo Heikkinnen

teppo@lataamo.fi

Laatamo
FRANCE
Beatrix Mourer

contact@magicgarden-agency.com

Magic Garden
ITALY
Graziano Mascheri

g.mascheri@sinergie-group.com

Sinergie
LATVIA
Guntis Erglis

elina@idejuinstituts.lv

Ideju
LUXEMBOURG
Netty Thines

mediation@mediation-sa.lu

Mediation SA
THE NETHERLANDS
Christine van Dalen

christinevandalen@bureauvoorreuring.nl

Bureau voor Reuring
NORWAY
Oystein Johanssen

fieldwork@fieldwork.as

Fieldwork
AUSTRIA
Andreas Hladky

office@hallamasch.at

Hallamasch
PORTUGAL
Rui Batista

rui.batista@uppartner.pt

UP Partner
RUSSIA
Elena Melnikova

New.Business@maximice.ru

МАКСИМАЙС
SLOVENIA
Marko Križnik

info@promo-ag.si

AGENCIJA PROMO D.O.O.
CZECH REPUBLIC
Svetlana Meciarova

creativepro@creativepro.cz

Creativepro
SLOVAK REPUBLIC
Stefan Kozak

kozak@creativepro.sk

Creativepro
SWEDEN
Stefan Ruud

stefan@utsikt.com

Utsikt
SPAIN
Jaime Sánchez

j.sanchez@sorensen.es

Sörensen
IRELAND
Ronan Traynor

ronan@verve.ie

Verve
TOP

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help.

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

Help

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Allow all Cookies. You can find out which cookies are used in our Privacy Policy.:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Allow First-Party-Cookies:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: About us. About us

Back