27Names
Partners map
20 Countries
800 Talents
300 Awards

Partners

Click on the map to highlight the contact

BECOME A PARTNER
close

TO BECOME A PARTNER

Interested in joining 27Names as a partner?

Currently 27Names consists of 20 of the top agencies across Europe.  We are open to welcoming new members, however, at this time we are only interested in getting in contact with agencies in European countries where we have no presence.

If you are a market leader in your country with a strong track record in strategic live communication projects for corporate clients, we would love to hear from you.

Contact us via info@27names.com

AUSTRIA
Ivo Franschitz

Ivo.F@enited.eu

Enited
BELGIUM
Wouter Boits

info@theovaloffice.be

The Oval Office
CZECH REPUBLIC
Svetlana Meciarova

creativepro@creativepro.cz

Creativepro
DENMARK
Mark Corke

mark.corke@brandvenue.eu

Brand Venue
ESTONIA
Tanel Lillepalu

events@jolos.eu

Jolos
FINLAND
Teppo Heikkinnen

teppo@lataamo.fi

Laatamo
FRANCE
Beatrix Mourer

contact@magicgarden-agency.com

Magic Garden
GERMANY
Ulf Gassner

u.gassner@conceptx.de

CONCEPT X
HUNGARY
Zsófia DOBOS

zsofia.dobos@boevent.hu

Bo Live Branding Agency
IRELAND
Ronan Traynor

ronan@verve.ie

Verve
LATVIA
Guntis Erglis

elina@idejuinstituts.lv

Ideju
LUXEMBOURG
Netty Thines

mediation@mediation-sa.lu

Mediation SA
NORWAY
Oystein Johanssen

fieldwork@fieldwork.as

Fieldwork
PORTUGAL
Rui Batista

rui.batista@uppartner.pt

UP Partner
RUSSIA
Elena Melnikova

New.Business@maximice.ru

МАКСИМАЙС
SLOVENIA
Marko Križnik

info@promo-ag.si

AGENCIJA PROMO D.O.O.
SLOVAKIA
Stefan Kozak

kozak@creativepro.sk

Creativepro
SPAIN
Jaime Sanchez

js@beonww.com

beon.Worldwide
SWEDEN
Stefan Ruud

stefan@utsikt.com

Utsikt
THE NETHERLANDS
Christine van Dalen

christinevandalen@bureauvoorreuring.nl

Bureau voor Reuring
TOP