Brand experience
live events

We are a brand experience and live communication agency.

Big ideas,
local knowledge

We offer big ideas, strategy and implementation across Europe.

Strategy, design, execution

We believe co-creation delivers succesful cross-cultural campaigns.

546 Talents
546
Talents

Agency

27Names is the 1st European Live Communication Agency, providing outstanding multi-market live communication campaigns that have impact.

84 awards won in the last 3 years
84
awards won in the last 3 years
Offering visual

Offering

Live experience is at the heart of our offering. Amplified with the right mix of digital, social media, PR en traditional communication it becomes a persuasive tool to engage business and consumer audiences.

Strategy & consulting

Our InterValue Lab is a unique, purpose-built workshop in which we co-create with the client integrated concepts and brand experiences that are underpinned by pan-European perspectives.

This results in innovative communication and engagement strategies, helping our clients to develop into more dynamic and successful organisations.

Cross-border live communication projects & campaigns

Brand experiences: immersive interactions for your consumers to launch, activate and build your brand.

  • Brand launches
  • Lifestyle and influencer events
  • Experiential product sampling
  • Consumer roadshows
  • Festival and stadium activation

Audience engagement solutions

  • Conferences and business forums
  • People celebrations and Team activities
  • Exhibitions and tradeshows
  • Awards ceremonies

Strategic communication

  • Consumer experience design
  • Shopper marketing
  • Digital and social media
  • PR and advertising

Projects

We believe in the power of brand experience and live events to powerfully engage consumer and business audiences.

Previous
Volkswagen AG
Volkswagen AG
InterValue Lab
Diageo Western Europe
DIAGEO
‘Together WE will’
French Ministry of Defense
D-Day Normandy
French Ministry of Defense
Johnson & Johnson
Johnson & Johnson
Winter Tale
BMW
BMW
Beach Lounge
Emirates
Emirates
Lisbon Launch
Arcus
Arcus
Linie Award
Sky Italia
Sky Atlantic
HD launch Italy
City council of Riga
Tall Ships Race
Riga, Latvia
TDC
TDC
Eurovision 2014
ELAN d.o.o.
ELAN
White Circus on the sea
Google
Google
Google Caravan
Next

News

Contact

27Names agency IS HEADQUARTERED IN BRUSSELS WITH OFFICES IN 19 EUROPEAN COUNTRIES.

Headquarters
Tour & Taxis
Avenue du Port 86C, b15
B-1000 Brussels
e. info@27names.com

With support from

Previous
Austria
Andreas Hladky
Himmelpfortgasse 19
1010 Wien
e. austria@27names.com
t. +43 1 548 48 00
Belgium
Wouter Boits
Herrystraat 15
2100 Antwerpen
e. belgium@27names.com
t. +32 3 204 10 90
Denmark
Mark Corke
Dronning Olgas Vej 24
2000 Frederiksberg
e. denmark@27names.com
t. +45 70 27 08 82
Finland
Juhapekka Koppanen
Henry Fordin katu 6A
00150 Helsinki
e. finland@27names.com
t. +358 40 5902828
France
Béatrix Mourer
5 Boulevard Poissonnière
75002 Paris
e. france@27names.com
t. +33 1 56 03 10 20
Germany
Ulf Gassner
Hörstkamp 7
48431 Rheine
e. germany@27names.com
t. +49 5971 1613 224
Ireland
Ronan Traynor
11-15 Erne Street Upper
2 Dublin
e. ireland@27names.com
t. +353 1 637 5160
Italy
Graziano Mascheri
Piazzale Giulio Cesare 14
20145 Milano
e. italy@27names.com
t. +39 02 76 25 501
Latvia
Elina Gilnere
Krisjana Barona iela 36-7
1011 Riga
e. latvia@27names.com
t. +371 67 28 94 96
Luxemburg
Netty Thines
137 Val Sainte-Croix
1371 Luxemburg
e. luxemburg@27names.com
t. +352 45 67 451
Norway
Oystein Johanssen
Filipstadveien 5
0250 Oslo
e. ,orway@27names.com
t. +47 92 40 87 67
Portugal
Rui Batista
Av. Fontes Pereira de Melo 3 8ºDto
1050-115 Lisbon
e. portugal@27names.com
t. +351 21 04 10 100
Russia
Artem Chernyshov
40/2 Bld.1, Entr.3, Prechistenka str.
19034 Moscow
e. russia@27names.com
t. +7 495 739 33 58
Slovenia
Marko Kriznik
Cankarjevo nabrežje 7
1000 Ljubljana
e. slovenia@27names.com
t. +386 1 43 82 470
Spain
Andreia Faria Gonçalves
Av. Felipe IV n.8|1 Dcha
28014 Madrid
e. spain@27names.com
t. +34 657 66 44 38
The Netherlands
Christine van Dalen
Herenstraat 49
1406 PA Bussum
e. netherlands@27names.com
t. +31 35 67 82 922
Slovakia
Stefan Kozak
Dlhe diely 1/13
841 04 Bratislava
e. slovakia@27names.com
t. +421 2 54 43 01 03
Czech republic
Svetlana Meciarova
Vrsovické nam. 2/111
10100 Prague
e. czechrepublic@27names.com
t. +420 739 026 222
Sweden
Martin Örner
Sköldungagatan 6, penthouse & yard
114 27 Stockholm
e. sweden@27names.com
t. +46 76 851 00 11
Next